Widford Lodge School

Term Dates – Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Staff inset days: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December 2022

Spring Term 2023                                         

Staff inset day: Friday 6th January 2023
Term starts: Monday 9th January 2023
Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 24th March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Staff inset day: Monday 17th April 2023
Term starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023
May Day: Monday 1st May 2023
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Wednesday 12th July 2023
Staff inset day: Thursday 13th July 2023

 

Academic Dates for 2022-2023

Academic Dates for 2023-2024