Academic Year 2018/2019 

Christmas Term 2018

Staff Inset Days Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September

Term Starts Wednesday 5th September

Half Term Monday 22nd October Friday 2nd November

Term Restarts Monday 5th November

End of Term Wednesday 12th December

 

Easter Term 2019

Staff Inset Day Monday 7th January

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term Restarts Monday 25th February

End of Term Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset Day Monday 29th April

Term Starts April Tuesday 30th April

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Restarts Monday 3rd June

Term Ends Thursday 11thJuly

Staff Inset Day Friday 12th July

 

Academic Year 2019/2020 

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2109

Term Ends Thursday 12th December 2019