Academic Year 2018/2019 

Christmas Term 2018

End of Term Wednesday 12th December

 

Easter Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term Restarts Monday 25th February

End of Term Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts April Tuesday 30th April

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Restarts Monday 3rd June

Term Ends Thursday 11thJuly

 

Academic Year 2019/2020 

Christmas Term 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2109

Term Ends Thursday 12th December 2019

 

Easter Term 2020

Term Starts Wednesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term Restarts Monday 24th February

End of Term Thursday 2nd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts April Wednesday 22nd April

Spring Bank holiday Monday 4th May

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Restarts Monday 1st June

Term Ends Thursday 9thJuly

Staff Inset Day Friday 10th July