Academic Year 2019/2020 

Christmas Term 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2109

Term Ends Thursday 12th December 2019

 

Easter Term 2020

Term Starts Wednesday 8th January

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term Restarts Monday 24th February

End of Term Thursday 2nd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Wednesday 22nd April

Spring Bank holiday Friday 8th May

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Restarts Monday 1st June

Term Ends Thursday 9thJuly

Staff Inset Day Friday 10th July

 

Academic Year 2020/2021 

Christmas Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 7th September 2020

Half term Monday 19th to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Restarts Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends Tuesday 15th December 2020

 

Easter Term 2021

Term Starts Thursday 7th January 2021

Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Restarts Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Term Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Tuesday 20th April 2021

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 3rd 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Restarts Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends Tuesday 13th July 2021