Widford Lodge School
Term Dates: Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Christmas Term 2021
Staff inset days          Friday 3rd and Monday 6th September
Term starts                 Tuesday 7th September
Half Term                   Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October
Term ends                  Wednesday 15th December (12.15 for EYFS and Pre Prep, 2.30pm for Prep)

Easter Term 2022

Staff inset day           Wednesday 5th January
Term starts                Thursday 6th January
Half Term                  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
Term ends                 Friday 25th March (12.15 for EYFS and Pre Prep, 2.30pm for Prep)

Summer Term 2022
Staff inset day           Tuesday 19th April
Term starts                Wednesday 20th April
Spring bank holiday Monday 2nd May
Half term                  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Sports Day and Prizegiving Saturday 9th July
Term ends                 Tuesday 12th July (12.15 for EYFS and Pre Prep, 2.30pm for Prep)
Staff inset day           Wednesday 13th July

 

Academic Dates for 2021-2022

Academic Dates for 2022-2023